Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Secret Service, Hardback Book

Description

________________________The new Sunday Times bestselling novel from Tom Bradby, perfect for fans of Line of Duty, Crisis and Bodyguard. 'A gripping thriller' Sunday Times'Enthralling and fast-moving' Daily Mail______________________The world is on the brink of crisis. The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage. And governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top . . . ______________________To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary.

But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb. Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer - and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence. Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth.

But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.

Information

Other Formats

£12.99

£10.25

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Tom Bradby   |  View all