Blue vs. Yellow, Hardback Book

Description

From Tom Sullivan, author-illustrator of I Used to Be a Fish, comes a high-concept picture book about a battle between primary colors, for fans of The Day the Crayons Quit, Red: A Crayon's Story, and Mix It Up!Ladies and gentlemen, boys and girls, welcome to the Clash of the Colors!BLUE VS.

YELLOW!Which one will be declared the best color of all?Will they join forces and be mightier together?Or . . . will another color challenge them for the title?Ding!

Ding! Let the battle begin!

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 48 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Early learning: colours
  • ISBN: 9780062452955

£12.99

£10.69

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Tom Sullivan   |  View all

£12.99

£10.69

£17.50

£12.29

£16.79

£11.08