The Little Black Songbook : Tom Waits, Paperback Book

The Little Black Songbook : Tom Waits Paperback


(The Little Black Songbook). A pocket-sized collection of Tom Waits songs, in chord songbook format, with complete lyrics and guitar chords diagrams. 84 songs include: Alice * Chocolate Jesus * Downtown Train * Hold On * I Wish I Was in New Orleans * Jersey Girl * Long Way Home * Martha * The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) * Soldier's Things * Warm Beer and Cold Women * and more.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 224 pages
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Music: styles & genres
  • ISBN: 9781847729866



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops