Doctor Who : The Tenth Doctor Archives Omnibus, Paperback / softback Book

Doctor Who : The Tenth Doctor Archives Omnibus Paperback / softback

Part of the Doctor Who series


From the Tenth Doctor Archives #1-12: Agent Provocateur; The Forgotten.

Collecting the first two complete story arcs from the Tenth Doctor Archives, don't miss these fantastic adventures!

AGENT PROVOCATEUR: The Tenth Doctor and Martha Jones are travelling through time and space, protecting the oppressed, stopping evil in its tracks, and searching for the best chocolate milkshakes in the galaxy.

But a stranger has his sights set on the Doctor, a valuable collectable as the last of the Time Lords of Gallifrey.

Meanwhile, entire planetary populations are inexplicably disappearing - but for what cause?

THE FORGOTTEN: Stranded in a strange museum filled with memorabilia from his past, the Doctor has no recollection of his previous selves.

With the TARDIS missing and a mysterious figure watching their every move, it's up to Martha to help the Doctor trigger his memory and find the blue box.

Featuring ten Doctors and a host of companions - from Ian and Barbara to Rose Tyler - delve into the depths of the Doctor's mind on adventures through the ages!


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 336 pages, illustrations
  • Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781782767701

Other Formats



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops