Torchwood: Miracle Day, Blu-ray  BluRay


All ten episodes from the fourth series of the popular Doctor Who spin-off.

Earth faces potential disaster from overpopulation when, day after day, month after month, no-one on the planet dies.

As resources reach breaking break, top CIA man Rex Matheson (Mekhi Phifer) travels to Wales to investigate a possible lead - 'Torchwood'.

After teaming up with Captain Jack Harkness (John Barrowman) and Gwen Cooper (Eve Myles), Rex takes the Torchwood team back to America to help solve the strange phenomenon, only to find himself double-crossed by his CIA masters en route.

Episodes comprise: 'Miracle Day - Rendition', 'Miracle Day - Dead of Night', 'Miracle Day - Escape to LA', 'Miracle Day - The Categories of Life', 'Miracle Day - The Middle Men', 'Miracle Day - Immortal Sins', 'Miracle Day - End of the Road', 'Miracle Day - The Gathering' and 'Miracle Day - Blood Line'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561001703
  • Catalogue number: BBCBD0170
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops