logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Girl He Used to Know : The most surprising and unexpected romance of 2019 from the bestselling author, Paperback / softback Book

The Girl He Used to Know : The most surprising and unexpected romance of 2019 from the bestselling author Paperback / softback

Description

'The most riveting, rewarding, refreshing novel I've read in years' - Barbara Delinsky, bestselling authorWhat if you had a second chance at first love?Annika Rose likes being alone.

She feels lost in social situations, saying the wrong thing or acting the wrong way.

She just can't read people. She prefers the quiet solitude of books or playing chess to being around others.

Apart from Jonathan. She liked being around him, but she hasn't seen him for ten years.

Until now that is. And she's not sure he'll want to see her again after what happened all those years ago. Annika Rose likes being alone. Except that, actually, she doesn't like being alone at all. The Girl He Used to Know is an uplifting novel full of surprising revelations that keep you turning the page.

Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gail Honeyman, Jill Santopolo and Sliding Doors. *******'Tracey Garvis Graves has crafted an incredible story with a unique premise and characters... this book is beautiful.' - Colleen Hoover, #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us'I adore Tracey Garvis Graves' work.' - Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling coauthor of The Wife Between Us

Information

Other Formats

£13.99

£11.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops