Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Only for Christmas : A totally fun and festive romance, Paperback / softback Book

Only for Christmas : A totally fun and festive romance Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

One month to pretend... or one month to fall in love?How do I turn down an overly keen colleague I have zero interest in dating?

Should I:Stammer and bluster my way through every excuse in the bookAccept and then immediately turn in my resignation letter, change my number and leave the countryAllow my hot, new, doctor neighbour to step in and pretend to be my boyfriendThe answer: there are no right answers. But option 3 is happening and I'm fake dating Lucas just to survive my work Christmas party without any further unwanted advances. A fun and romantic festive romp for fans of Georgia Toffolo and Laura Jane Williams. Praise for Only for Christmas 'Truly magical... I devoured it in one day. One of the best Christmas books!' Reader review'This could be a Hallmark Christmas movie!

There's your classic meet-cute, followed by a 'knight in shining armor' moment, and then the fake dating where, naturally, they end up falling in love for real.' Reader review'A fun, fluffy, happy-ending romance that was a breezy and beautiful read!

I absolutely loved it ... a perfect romcom to get started on the Christmas festivities but also an all-round feel-good read!' Reader review'Fun, lighthearted, emotional.

I love reverse grumpy sunshine and these two characters absolutely fit the bill!

I loved the chemistry between them... Their banter had me laughing all throughout the story.' Reader review'I couldn't put it down.

There were moments that you can't help but chuckle to yourself and you can't help but fall in love with Lucas Moore.

Great read for Christmas.' Reader review

Information

Other Formats

Save 22%

£8.99

£6.95

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information