Starlight on the Palace Pier : The Very Best Kind of Romance for the Christmas Season in 2018, Paperback / softback Book

Starlight on the Palace Pier : The Very Best Kind of Romance for the Christmas Season in 2018 Paperback / softback

Description

`Heart-warming and inspiring, Tracy Corbett has written a book to fall in love with.' Rosanna Ley Spend your holiday on Brighton pier... After an injury derails her dream of becoming a professional dancer, Becca Roberts heads home to Brighton in search of a fresh start. And, when a dance teacher position becomes available at the Starlight Playhouse, it seems like her stars are finally aligning.

The crumbling old building might need a bit of TLC (and a lick of paint!), but Becca is more than up to the challenge. That is until Becca's first love, and first heartbreak, waltzes into the Starlight Playhouse.

With Tom around, Becca realises that life by the sea might not be as simple as she thought... Fall in love on Palace Pier in this feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Jill Mansell.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 300 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9780008299484

£9.99

£8.75

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops