The Summer Theatre by the Sea : The Feel-Good Holiday Romance You Need to Read This 2018, Paperback Book

The Summer Theatre by the Sea : The Feel-Good Holiday Romance You Need to Read This 2018 Paperback

Description

`The Summer Theatre by the Sea is ... a perfect summery read with sunshine, laughter and bucketloads of fizz - romantic comedy at its sparkling best.' Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa and Her Mother's Secret A summer to remember... Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life.

So, when she finds herself abruptly fired, dumped and forced to leave London to move in with her sister Lauren in Cornwall, she thinks the world is ending. To keep herself busy in the quiet coastal town, Charlotte agrees to help the local drama club.

Designing sets for their performance of A Midsummer Night's Dream, just for the summer, while she figures out her next career move.

But could days at the beach, new friends and a dashingly handsome doctor, change Charlotte's mind?

Suddenly Cornwall doesn't look so boring after all... The perfect summer romance for fans of Lucy Diamond and Rachel Lucas. Praise for The Summer Theatre by the Sea `Refreshingly romantic.

With community at its heart, this book was beautifully written, the characters real and easy to relate to and the plot kept me hooked from beginning to end.' Helen Rolfe `Enchanting and captivating, I was hooked!

An utterly gorgeous story!' Christie Barlow `Sunshine in a book!' The Book Trail

Information

Save 21%

£7.99

£6.29

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops