logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

The Rules, Paperback / softback Book

Description

A gripping thriller from WATERSTONES CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-SHORTLISTED Tracy Darnton, author of THE TRUTH ABOUT LIES. Amber's an expert when it comes to staying hidden - she's been trained her whole life for it.

But what happens when the person you're hiding from taught you everything you know?

When a letter from her dad arrives, Amber knows she's got to move - and fast.

He's managed to find her and she knows he'll stop at nothing to draw her back into the extreme survivalist way of life he believes in.

All of a sudden the Rules she's spent so long trying to escape are the ones keeping her safe.

But for how long? Praise for THE TRUTH ABOUT LIES: 'Thought-provoking and crisply written' - GuardianPerfect for fans of Karen McManus, E.

Lockhart and A GOOD GIRL'S GUIDE TO MURDER.

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781788952149

Other Formats

Also by Tracy Darnton   |  View all