Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Amy Snow : The Richard & Judy Bestseller, Paperback / softback Book

Amy Snow : The Richard & Judy Bestseller Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BESTSELLER, perfect for fans of The Keeper of Lost Things and Island of Secrets. 'I couldn't put this book down. A real mystery' Amazon reviewer. Abandoned on a bank of snow as a baby, Amy is taken in at nearby Hatville Court.

But the masters and servants of the grand estate prove cold and unwelcoming.

Amy's only friend and ally is the sparkling young heiress Aurelia Vennaway.

So when Aurelia tragically dies young, Amy is devastated.

But Aurelia leaves Amy one last gift. A bundle of letters with a coded key. A treasure hunt that only Amy can follow. A life-changing discovery awaits . . . if only she can unlock the secret. Discover more from Tracy Rees with her next heartwarming historical mystery, Florence Grace.

Information

£9.99

£9.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information