Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Midnight Sun, Paperback / softback Book

Midnight Sun Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

Description

Discover a summer love story like no other: now a major motion picture starring Bella Thorne and Patrick Schwarzenegger, and perfect for fans of The Fault in our Stars and Everything, Everything. Katie can't leave her house during the day: she has a rare disease that makes even the smallest amount of sunlight deadly.

But everything changes when one evening, singing her heart out on a deserted station platform, she meets Charlie. Before the night is out, Katie is smitten. But she hasn't told Charlie her secret. She just wants to have her normal love story, before reality kicks in.

Lost in her night-time summer romance, Katie knows that love will light the way. A heartbreaking tale of love, loss and one nearly perfect summer.

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£6.85

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Trish Cook   |  View all