Twilight Zone - The Original Series: Season 1, Blu-ray  BluRay


The complete first season of the classic American television sci-fi series by Rod Serling.

In each of the 36 stand alone episodes, an ordinary person finds himself in an extraordinary situation, where the laws of reality are suspended.

In this series, a man arrives in a deserted town and can't help feeling that he's being watched, the residents of a peaceful suburban street begin to fear that their neighbours are aliens masquerading as humans, and a schoolteacher is followed around by a sinister small child.

Episodes are: 'Where is Everybody?'; 'One For the Angels'; 'Mr Denton on Doomsday'; 'The Sixteen-Millimetre Shrine'; 'Walking Distance'; 'Escape Clause'; 'The Lonely'; 'Time Enough at Last'; 'Perchance to Dream'; 'Judgement Night'; 'And When the Sky Was Opened'; 'What You Need'; 'The Four of Us Are Dying'; 'Third From the Sun'; 'I Shot an Arrow Into the Air'; 'The Hitch-Hiker'; 'The Fever'; 'The Last Flight'; 'The Purple Testament'; 'Elegy'; 'Mirror Image'; 'The Monsters Are Due on Maple Street'; 'A World of Difference'; 'Long Live Walter Jameson'; 'People Are Alike All Over'; 'Execution'; 'The Big Tall Wish'; 'A Nice Place to Visit'; 'Nightmare As a Child'; 'A Stop at Willoughby'; 'The Chaser'; 'A Passage For Trumpet'; 'Mr Bevis'; 'The After Hours'; 'The Mighty Casey' and 'A World of His Own'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5030697019899
  • Catalogue number: FHEB2843
  • Studio: Fremantle Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: B/W


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops