Two Guys, a Girl and a Pizza Place: Season 3, DVD  DVD


All 24 episodes from the third series of the sitcom starring Ryan Reynolds, Richard Ruccolo and Traylor Howard as a trio of graduates who live in the same Chicago apartment block.

Pete (Ruccolo), Sharon (Howard) and Berg (Reynolds) are struggling to adjust to the stresses and strains of adult life - but at least they have each other.

The episodes are: 'A New Hope', 'Au Revoir Pizza Place', 'Teacher's Pet Peeve', 'Career Day', 'Sunday in the Apartment', 'Halloween 2: Mind Over Body', 'Berg's New Roommate', 'Foul Play', 'Talking Turkey', 'Liver and Learn', 'A Moving Script', 'Out With the Old', 'Bridesmaid Revisited', 'The Monitor Story', 'The Wedding Dress', 'A Rookie Script', 'Feast or Fireman', 'Once Again from the Beginning', 'War Stories', 'Two Guys, a Girl and a Bachelorette', 'Love Shack', 'Another Moving Script', 'The Undercard' and 'El Matrimonio Loco'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060285850290
  • Catalogue number: REV030UKDR
  • Studio: Revelation Films/Koch
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops