Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image


U2: Vertigo 2005 - Live from Chicago, DVD  DVD

U2: Vertigo 2005 - Live from Chicago DVD


Live performance from the Irish supergroup, recorded on their Vertigo tour in Chicago in 2005.

Tracks include 'Vertigo', 'New Year's Day', 'Bullet the Blue Sky', and 'Zoo Station'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0602498746400
  • Catalogue number: 9874640
  • Studio: Universal Music
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops