Un-go: The Complete Series, Blu-ray  BluRay


All eleven episodes of the Japanese anime based on the novel by Ango Sakaguchi, as well as the feature length prequel episode.

Set in a future vision of Tokyo, the anime follows Shinjurou Yuuki (voice of Ryo Katsuji), an intrepid investigator who calls himself the 'Last Great Detective'.

Unfortunately for Shinjurou, some people believe the day of the detective is over already and mean him harm, but he has a useful ally in the form of the mysterious Inga (Aki Toyosaki), who possesses supernatural powers.

The episodes are: 'Murder at the Ball', 'Pitiless Song', 'Masked Mansion', 'House, Unmasked', 'The Phantom Statue', 'The Code Too Simple', 'Daydream', 'King of Paradise', 'Kaishou Rinroku's Crime', 'Kaishou Rinroku's Funeral', 'I'm Just Searching' and the prequel episode 'Inga Chapter'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: B
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091026824
  • Catalogue number: KBR2682
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops