DRCOG MCQs and OSCEs - How to Pass First Time, Paperback Book

DRCOG MCQs and OSCEs - How to Pass First Time Paperback


The Diploma of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaceologists (DRCOG) examination consists of 60 multiple choice questions (MCQs) and 22 six minute structured clinical examination stations (OSCEs), of which two are rest stations.

This one day examination is designed for General Practice trainees, ideally with six months' experience in obstetrics and gynaecology at the senior house officer grade. This book presents three complete DRCOG MCQ and OSCE circuits and encompasses all the possible MCQ and OSCE topics that can and have been asked in the DRCOG examination.

They are presented in an identical way to the exam itself. The author, Mrs Una Coales MD, FRCSEd, DRCOG, trained in medicine in the USA and moved to practise in the UK.

She has taken and passed the DRCOG exam herself and has also published popular exam texts for PLAB Parts 1 and 2.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 276 pages
  • Publisher: Taylor & Francis Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: General practice
  • ISBN: 9781853155062



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Una F. Coales   |  View all