Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt: Season One, DVD DVD

Unbreakable Kimmy Schmidt: Season One DVD


All 13 episodes from the first season of the comedy drama starring Ellie Kemper as recent cult-escapee Kimmy Schmidt.

After spending 15 years in an underground bunker Kimmy struggles to adjust to life in New York City and the advances of modern life.

The episodes are: 'Kimmy Goes Outside!', 'Kimmy Gets a Job!', 'Kimmy Goes On a Date!', 'Kimmy Goes to the Doctor!', 'Kimmy Kisses a Boy!', 'Kimmy Goes to School!', 'Kimmy Goes to a Party!', 'Kimmy Is Bad at Math!', 'Kimmy Has a Birthday!', 'Kimmy's in a Love Triangle!', 'Kimmy Rides a Bike!', 'Kimmy Goes to Court!' and 'Kimmy Makes Waffles!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5053083063375
  • Catalogue number: 8306337
  • Studio: Universal/Playback
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops