Under the Dome: Season 3, DVD  DVD


All 13 episodes from the third season of the supernatural mystery drama created by Brian K.

Vaughan and based on the novel of the same name by bestselling author Stephen King.

The series follows the inhabitants of the small town of Chester's Mill in Maine as they are cut off from the rest of the world by a massive impenetrable dome.

With no explanation behind the dome's appearance, the community is forced to work together to solve the mystery.

But being forced to live in such close proximity isn't easy and it isn't long before tensions begin to mount between those involved.

The episodes are: 'Move On', 'But I'm Not', 'Redux', 'The Kinship', 'Alaska', 'Caged', 'Ejecta', 'Breaking Point', 'Plan B', 'Legacy', 'Love Is a Battlefield', 'Incandescence' and 'The Enemy Within'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5053083057671
  • Catalogue number: 8305767
  • Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops