Usagi Drop: Collection, DVD  DVD

Usagi Drop: Collection DVD

Directed by Kanta Kamei


All eleven episodes from the Japanese anime based on the manga series by Yumi Unita.

When Daikichi Kawachi (voice of Hiroshi Tsuchida), a 30-year-old businessman, attends his grandfather's funeral he meets Rin (Ayu Matsuura), a six-year-old kid who is ostracised by the family because she is the daughter of his deceased relative's mistress.

Despite not being particularly fond of children, Daikichi feels sorry for Rin and decides to take her in and bring her up as his own, but his life is soon turned upside down as he tries to adapt to fatherhood.

The episodes are: 'The Bellflower Girl', 'Pinky Swear', 'Daikichi's Decision', 'Letter', 'Daikichi Should Stay Daikichi', 'My Tree', 'Secretly Leaving Home', 'Grandpa's Precious Thing', 'A Typhoon Came', 'Stomach Flu' and 'The First Step'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5060067005795
  • Catalogue number: MVD7111
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops