Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

The Dark, Paperback / softback Book

The Dark Paperback / softback

Part of the Detective Alice Madison series

Paperback / softback

Description

The critically acclaimed, breathtaking thriller: perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, CL Taylor and Kathryn Croft. Seattle Homicide Detective Alice Madison is bound to jailed murderer John Cameron and attorney Nathan Quinn by a debt that cannot be repaid, by a nightmare that changed their lives forever.

When the remains of Quinn's younger brother - murdered as a boy - are discovered in a shallow grave, Madison vows to follow the trail of brutal deaths to discover the sinister truth.

A sadistic killer stalks the investigation as demons from Madison's own past are unearthed and darkness closes in.

How far is Madison prepared to go to save a life?Discover more Detective Alice Madison with the other books in the critically acclaimed series - The Gift of Darkness and Blood and Bone.

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.19

 
Free Home Delivery

on all orders

 
Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Information

Also by Valentina Giambanco  |  View all

Also in the Detective Alice Madison series  |  View all