logo
Supporting your high street Find out how »
Basket Image

Basket

Lost And Found Ducklings, Hardback Book

Description

Moo! Grr! Awoo! Fun animal sounds in a story where a community bands together to help two adorable ducklings.

Peep-peep! Brother and Sister Duck are lost. Everyone must help! Moose will try to call Mama and Papa Duck with his earth-shattering bellow. Moooo! Wolf will use her piercing howl. Awooo! and Bear his Grrr! What finally attracts Mama and Papa, though, are the sweet peep-peeps of their little ones. A story about cooperation, community, and noisy fun! Hooooot!

Ink and watercolor paintings are masterful, charming, and joyful.

Perfect for fans of Moo, Baa, La La La!

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 32 pages
  • Publisher: Holiday House Inc
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books
  • ISBN: 9780823441075

Also by Valeri Gorbachev