Vampire Princess Miyu: The Complete Collection, DVD DVD


All 26 episodes of the gothic horror anime series based on the manga by Toshiki Hirano.

In a world where evil shape-shifting monsters and vampires, known as Shinma, roam the Earth on a mission to unleash their darkness upon the human race, vampire princess Miyu (voice of Miki Nagasawa) is charged with the responsibility of banishing Shinma from the Earth.

The episodes are: 'The Fang Knows', 'At the Next Station', 'The Forest Calls', 'Reiha Has Come', 'The Sepia Coloured Portrait', 'The Ghost of Miyu', 'Fate', 'The Red Shoes', 'Your Home', 'The Swamp of Promises', 'Soft Face', 'The Weeping Garden of Reeds', 'Tale of the Ocean's Light: Part One', 'Tale of the Ocean's Light: Part Two', 'Dream of the Mermaid', 'Woman Priest', 'The Moray Boat', 'City of Illusion', 'Love of the Dolls', 'Butterfly Enchantment', 'Flag of Shinma', 'Once Upon a Time', 'Confrontation', 'The Boy Who Returned', 'The Last Shinma' and 'The Eternal Sleep'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5060067008192
  • Catalogue number: MVD7206
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops