Variations: Barenboim/Bronfman/Schiff, DVD  DVD

Variations: Barenboim/Bronfman/Schiff DVD


Daniel Barenboim, Yefim Bronfman and András Schiff play piano variations by Beethoven, Brahms and Bach at recitals in Munich and Neumarkt during the early 1990s.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242664686
  • Catalogue number: 2066468
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops