Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
A Woman's Voice, CD / Album Cd

A Woman's Voice CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. My Spirit
  2. Garden of Love
  3. Songbird
  4. Eden By Freud
  5. The Parting
  6. Einstein
  7. Return of the Longships
  8. All I Need Is You
  9. At Last I Am Free
  10. The River
  11. I Will Shine
  12. Deja Vu
  13. Heaven
  14. No Other Place
  15. Love Is Hiding
  16. A Friend Like You


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:New World Music
  • Genre:Other
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0767715007822


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all