Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Back to Titanic, CD / Album Cd

Back to Titanic CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. A Shore Never Reached 4.23
  2. Nearer My God to Thee 2.40
  3. Alexander's Ragtime Band 2.27
  4. The Portrait 4.49
  5. Lament (A Spailpin A Ruin) 4.34
  6. My Heart Will Go On 4.31
  7. An Irish Party In Third Class - Medley 3.38
  8. Jack Dawson's Luck 5.35
  9. Come Josephine In My Flying Machine 3.25
  10. The Deep & Timeless 12.33
  11. A Building Panic 8.05



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all