Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Best of New Country Line Dance, CD / Album Cd

Best of New Country Line Dance CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. One Step Forward 3.24
  2. There Goes My Heart 3.00
  3. Wild One 2.42
  4. Elvira 3.57
  5. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down 4.15
  6. The Boys And Me 4.18
  7. Achy Breaky Heart 3.18
  8. Bring It On Down to My House 2.51
  9. Cotton Eye Joe 3.19
  10. My Baby Loves Me 2.33
  11. Anyway the Wind Blows 5.25
  12. Gone Country 4.17



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all