Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Boombox: Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 1979-82, CD / Album Cd

Boombox: Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 1979-82 CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Mr. Sweety 'G' - At the Place to Be
  2. Love Bug Star-ski And The Harlem World Crew - Positive Life
  3. Neil B - Body Rock
  4. Super 3 - Philosophy Rappin' Spree
  5. Bramsam - Move Your Body
  6. Black Bird & Kevski - On the Go
  7. Count Coolout - Rhythm Rap Rock
  8. Harlem World Crew - Rappers Convention
Disc 2
  1. Willie Wood & Willie Wood Crew - Willie Rap
  2. Bon-Rock & The Rhythm Rebellion - Searching Rap
  3. Sugar Daddy - One More Time
  4. Spoonie Gee and The Treacherous Three - The New Rap Language
  5. T.J. Swan - And You Know That
  6. Portable Patrol - Cop Bop
  7. Master Jay - We Are People Too
  8. Sweet G - Boogie Feelin' Rap
  9. Mistafide - Equidity Funk



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all