Boutique Hostal Salinas, CD / Box Set Cd

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. The Beach (Original Mix)
  2. Valley of Paradise (Time & Space Machine Remix)
  3. Really (Original Mix)
  4. Runaway (Original Mix)
  5. Escape from New York (Original Mix)
  6. All I Want (Ewan Pearson Dub Remix)
  7. Elle Et Moi (Original Mix)
  8. Mammy Blue (Original Mix)
  9. Late Flowering Lust (Phil Kieran Remix)
  10. Hooked (Crimea X Remix)
  11. Take Em Up (John Talabot Remix)
  12. Heaven (Prins Thomas Mix)
Disc 2
  1. The Ballon Reprise (Original Mix)
  2. Ain't My Style (Feat. John Turrell) (Psychemagik Remix)
  3. Unfaithful (Fernando Version 2)
  4. Utopia (The Miracles Club Mix)
  5. Junior's Throwin' Craze (Woolfy Mix)
  6. Moments of Excellence (Original Mix)
  7. Feels Real (Original Mix)
  8. Drop Me a Line (Original Mix)
  9. Slide In (DFA Mix)
  10. The Waves (Psychemagik Mix)
  11. Shangri-la (Psychemagoc Remix)
  12. Now Til '69 (Aeroplane Mix)
  13. Time and Time (Original Mix)
  14. Connections (Ewan Pearson Mix)
  15. Watching the World (Prinz Thomas Diskomiks)
Disc 3
  1. Sunset Trip (Original Mix)
  2. Be a Man You Ant (Original Mix)
  3. Working the Midnight Shift (Original Mix)
  4. Heart for Rent (Daniel Solar Mix)
  5. Ghana (HNNY Mix)
  6. Take Me Higher (Original Mix)
  7. Burning Flame (Machete Savant Mix)
  8. Believe (PBR Streetgang Remix)
  9. Shake Your Body Down (Original Mix)
  10. Achilles (Iron Galaxy Mix)
  11. My Senses (Vidis DJ Tool)
  12. Colour My Heart (PBR Streetgang Mix)


  • Format: CD / Box Set
  • Label: Seamless Records
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • EAN: 5055142203241


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops