Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Celtic Moods, CD / Album Cd

Celtic Moods CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Time in a Bottle
  2. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  3. Ailein Duinn
  4. Danny Boy
  5. Theme from Braveheart
  6. Star of the County Down
  7. Fermoy Lasses
  8. Earthing
  9. Riverdance
  10. My Lagan Love
  11. May It Be
  12. How Can I Keep from Singing?
  13. Fields of Gold
  14. Galway Bay
  15. Irish Heartbeat
  16. Theme from Good Will Hunting
  17. Runaway
  18. Blackbird
  19. Will Ye Go, Lassie, Go?
  20. Scarborough Fair
Disc 2
  1. Orinoco Flow
  2. Linger
  3. My Heart Will Go On
  4. Have I Told You Lately
  5. When You Say Nothing at All
  6. Sail Away
  7. Baby Can I Hold You
  8. Evergreen
  9. Show Me Heaven
  10. Martha's Harbour
  11. I Will Always Love You
  12. Everybody Hurts
  13. Dreams
  14. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  15. Songbird



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops