Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Chevance: Outremusique Pour Enfants 1974-1985, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Chevance: Outremusique Pour Enfants 1974-1985 Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album


Brilliantly bonkers, 19-track compilation of revolutionary children's music from the pioneering French label Chevance, mixing forward-thinking folk and avant-garde jazz, driven by a strong literary spirit.

Track Listing

  1. Anne et Gilles - Conversation
  2. Christine Combe - Transformations
  3. Jean-François Gaël - Prefitteroles
  4. Steve Waring - Image
  5. Anne et Gilles - Le Gnou
  6. Christine Combe - Conseils Aux Enfants Sages
  7. Jean-François Gaël - Sucre Candi
  8. Le Groupe Organon - Adieu
  9. Alain Savouret - La Dictée
  10. Anne - Vendredi, Les Caramels Au Chocolat
  11. Anne - Lundi, Les Croûtes Aux Groseilles
  12. Le Groupe Organon - Vivre
  13. Anne et Gilles - Le Soleil
  14. Steve Waring - Me Uno Me Douno
  15. Naomi Moudi - Who Dat
  16. Anne et Gilles - Les Hiboux
  17. Steve Waring - Fais Voir Le Son
  18. Anne et Gilles - Le Môme Néant
  19. Anne et Gilles - Cela Est Certain



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all