Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Christmas Blues: Essential Christmas, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Christmas Blues: Essential Christmas Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. White Christmas
  2. I Want My Baby for Christmas
  3. Merry Christmas
  4. Boogie Woogie Santa Claus
  5. Lonesome Christmas
  6. Date Boogie
  7. Merry Christmas Baby
  8. Far Away Christmas Blues
  9. Let's Make Christmas Merry Baby
  10. Oh How I Hate to See Xmas Coming Around
  11. Good Morning Blues
  12. Christmas Spirit
  13. Christmas Time Blues
  14. Christmas Boogie
Disc 2
  1. Happy New Year
  2. I Want a Present for Christmas
  3. Merry Christmas Baby
  4. Love for Christmas
  5. Mr. Santa's Boogie
  6. Santa Claus Blues
  7. Just a Lonely Christmas
  8. Merry Christmas Baby
  9. Santa Claus Baby
  10. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  11. Run Rudolph Run
  12. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  13. Jesus Is Coming Soon
  14. White Christmas



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops