Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
God Don't Never Change: The Songs of Blind Willie Johnson, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

God Don't Never Change: The Songs of Blind Willie Johnson Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. The Soul of a Man 3.29
  2. It's Nobody's Fault But Mine 3.55
  3. Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning 3.12
  4. Jesus Is Coming Soon 4.17
  5. Mother's Children Have a Hard Time 4.42
  6. Trouble Will Soon Be Over 3.18
  7. Bye and Bye I'm Going to See the King (Feat. The Rising Star Fife & Drum Band) 3.54
  8. God Don't Never Change 4.24
  9. John the Revelator 2.50
  10. Let Your Light Shine 3.58
  11. Dark Is the Night, Cold Is the Ground 3.52



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all