Gotta Have House Music All Night Long, CD / Album Cd

Gotta Have House Music All Night Long CD / Album

by Various Artists

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. I Wanna Feel
  2. Finally (Danny Tenaglia's Return to Paradise Mix)
  3. Money On My Mind (MK Remix)
  4. The Renegade
  5. What I Might Do
  6. The Drums (Feat. Kevin Knapp)
  7. This Is Acid
  8. Got Me So
  9. J.A.W.S.
  10. Big Love (Eat Me Edit)
  11. He Not In
  12. Attrition
  13. Hideaway (Deep Dish Remix)
  14. More Than Me
  15. Let's Groove
  16. Colt
  17. Sonnentanz
  18. Love Sublime (Feat. Nile Rodgers & Fiora) (Duke Dumont Remix)
  19. Game of Domination
  20. Horizon
Disc 2
  1. Your Love (Feat. Jamie Principle)
  2. It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version)
  3. Look Right Through (MK Vocal Edit)
  4. Move Your Body (The House Music Anthem)
  5. Get Right (Ossie Remix)
  6. F for You (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
  7. Pjanoo
  8. To Be in Love (Full Intention Vocal Mix)
  9. Coming Down (Hi-life)
  10. I Feel Space
  11. Can You Party
  12. Don't Go (Dusky Remix)
  13. So Good to Me
  14. La La La (Feat. Sam Smith) (DEVolution Mix)
  15. Your Love (Waze & Odyssey Remix)
  16. Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden's Drum and Bass Mix)
  17. Deep Inside
  18. Burning (Vibe Mix)
  19. Come to Mine (HNNY Mix)
  20. Follow Me
Disc 3
  1. My Love (Feat. Jess Glynne) (Billon Remix)
  2. Always (Feat. Alana) (MK Area 10 Remix)
  3. Can You Feel It? (In House Dub)
  4. Black Noir Schwarz (Feat. Renegade)
  5. Hey Now (Tensnake Remix)
  6. Careless
  7. Around (Solomun Vox Remix)
  8. Jack Your Body (Doorly Club Rub Mix)
  9. The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
  10. Running (Disclosure Remix)
  11. Ready for Your Love (Feat. MNEK)
  12. Mushrooms (Trevino Instrumental Edit)
  13. Flo Jam
  14. You're Gonna Miss Me
  15. From the Inside (Konstantin Sibold Remix)
  16. Strings of Life (Danny Krivit Re Edit)
  17. Need U (100%) [feat. A*M*E]
  18. Desire
  19. Count On Me (Feat. Moko)
  20. Patterns (Feat. Lianne La Havas)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Ministry of Sound
  • Genre: Dance
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • EAN: 5051275068528


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops