Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
King Tubby: The Dub Master, CD / Album Cd

King Tubby: The Dub Master CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. King Tubby Meets the Rockers Uptown
  2. Invasion
  3. No Conscience
  4. A Ruffer Version
  5. Buckshot Dub
  6. A Better Version
  7. Youth Man
  8. Jah Love Rockers Dub
  9. Stalag 17
  10. I Trim the Barber ('Dub Cartel' Session - Instrumental Dub Version)
  11. Three Times Three
  12. Dancing Roots
  13. The Big Rip Off
  14. A Harder Version
  15. Don't Think About Me (I'm Alright)
  16. New Style
  17. Channel One Feel It
  18. Dub Organiser
  19. Kingston Dub Town
  20. African World Wide


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Spectrum
  • Genre:Reggae
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:0600753329375


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all