Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Mathias Modica Presents Kraut Jazz Futurism, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Mathias Modica Presents Kraut Jazz Futurism Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Contrast Trio - In the Bottle
  2. Key Elements - Elemental
  3. CV Vision - 1 the U
  4. Wanubalé - Hickups
  5. KUF - Only When I Sleep
  6. GTA Hoffmann - Der Mogul (Kryptox Version)
  7. Modha - Harzer Straße
  8. Triorität x Lukas Lehmann - Olk
Disc 2
  1. Le Millipede - Compost Ghosts
  2. Ark Noir - Arkomplex
  3. Perilymph - She Fell
  4. Love-Songs - Kölner Straße
  5. Kuhn Fu - The Flounder
  6. Transport - Tanz Um Den Melkeimer
  7. Spiritczualic Enhancement Center - 360° of Harmony



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops