Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Mutiny On the Bounty, CD / Album Cd

Mutiny On the Bounty CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Theme
  2. Portsmouth Harbour
  3. Storm at Sea
  4. Girls and Sailors
  5. The Mutiny
  6. Love Song
  7. Leaving Harbour
  8. Arrival in Tahiti
  9. Pitcairn Island
  10. Love Song (Reprise)
  11. Outrigger Chase
  12. Native Festival Music: Te Manu Pukarua/Torea/Tahitian Drums
  13. Christian's Death



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops