Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Pulp Fiction, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

Pulp Fiction Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album


Soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's classic 1994 movie consisting of nine songs from the movie, four tracks of dialogue snippets followed by a song, and three tracks of dialogue alone.

Track Listing

  1. Pumpkin and Honey Bunny/Misirlou 2.29
  2. Royale With Cheese 1.45
  3. Jungle Boogie 3.07
  4. Let's Stay Together 3.17
  5. Bustin' Surfboards 2.29
  6. Lonesome Town 2.15
  7. Son of a Preacher Man 2.28
  8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II 2.31
  9. You Can Never Tell 3.14
  10. Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon 3.10
  11. If Love Is a Red Dress (Hang Me in Rags) 4.57
  12. Bring Out the Gimp/Comanche 2.12
  13. Flowers On the Wall 2.25
  14. Personality Goes a Long Way 1.03
  15. Surf Rider 3.20
  16. Ezekiel 25:17 0.53



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all