Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Red Hot Rocking Rockabilly, CD / Album Cd

Red Hot Rocking Rockabilly CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Tear It Up
  2. Race With the Devil
  3. Summertime Blues
  4. Let's Have a Party
  5. Boppin' the Blues
  6. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  7. Please Give Me Something
  8. When I Found You
  9. If I Had Me a Woman
  10. One Hand Loose
  11. Sixteen Chicks
  12. Red Hen Hop
  13. I'm Coming Home
  14. Rock It
  15. Rock Ola Ruby
  16. Rock Rockol
  17. Bare Foot Baby
  18. Ruby Pearl
  19. Mr. Big Feet
  20. Draggin'
Disc 2
  1. Bop a Lena
  2. Rockin' Daddy
  3. Party Doll
  4. Kiss Me Baby
  5. You're Humbuggin' Me
  6. Honky Tonk Hardwood Floor
  7. Oh My Baby's Gone
  8. Two Timin' Woman
  9. Hot Rod Jalopy
  10. Hop in My Jalop
  11. Jeopardy
  12. Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
  13. My Pink Cadillac
  14. Tennessee Toddy
  15. Music Makin' Mama from Memphis
  16. Smokey Mountain Boogie
  17. Cast Iron Arm
  18. I Vibrate
  19. Flip Out
  20. Move



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all