Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Rockabilly Rumble: 50 Tracks of Hot Rod Rockabilly, CD / Album Cd

Rockabilly Rumble: 50 Tracks of Hot Rod Rockabilly CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
  2. Speed Crazy
  3. My Pink Cadillac
  4. Race With the Devil
  5. Hot Rod Jalopy
  6. Tear It Up
  7. You Heard Me Knocking
  8. Heartbreak Hotel
  9. Summertime Blues
  10. Pretend
  11. Music Makin' Mama from Memphis
  12. Barking Up the Wrong Tree
  13. Usta Be My Baby
  14. Move It On Over
  15. Lorraine
  16. Trapped Love
  17. Bottle to the Baby
  18. (I Got) a Hole in My Pocket
  19. One More Time
  20. Hot and Cold
  21. Maybelle
  22. Green Back Dollar
  23. Draggin'
  24. Maybelline
  25. See You Later Alligator
Disc 2
  1. Hop in My Jalop
  2. I Need a Man
  3. Dangerous Redhead
  4. Crazy Baby
  5. Slow Down
  6. Trouble On Turnpike
  7. Lonesome Train
  8. Smokey Mountain Boogie
  9. Teenage Boogie
  10. Is That All to the Ball
  11. That Ain't Nothin' But Right
  12. Hot Rock
  13. Hurricane
  14. Kiss Me Baby
  15. B-i-bickey-bi Bo Bo Boo
  16. All the Time
  17. Get With It
  18. No More, No More, No More
  19. Rock Around With Ollie Vee
  20. Latch On
  21. Pickin' On the Wrong Chicken
  22. Rock-a-bye Baby Rock
  23. Boppin' Bonnie
  24. Hip Hip Baby
  25. Rockin' Daddy



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all