Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
Slide It On In!: 28 Classics of Slide Guitar Blues 1948-1961, CD / Album Cd

Slide It On In!: 28 Classics of Slide Guitar Blues 1948-1961 CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Muddy Waters - You're Gonna Miss Me (When I'm Dead and Gone)
  2. Robert Nighthawk - Sweet Black Angel
  3. John Lee - Blind's Blues
  4. Dan Pickett - Baby, How Long
  5. Pinetop Slim - Applejack Boogie
  6. Homesick James - Johnnie Mae
  7. St. Louis Jimmy - Florida Hurricane
  8. Hop Wilson - My Woman Has a Black Cat Bone
  9. Robert Nighthawk - The Moon Is Rising
  10. Frankie Lee Sims - Single Man Blues
  11. Johnny Shines - Ramblin'
  12. Dan Pickett - Chicago Blues
  13. Homesick James - Homesick
  14. John Dudley - Po Boy Blues
  15. Pinetop Slim - Fast Life
  16. John Lee - Down at the Depot
  17. Robert Nighthawk - Crying Won't Help You
  18. Dan Pickett - That's Grieving Me
  19. Homesick James - Late Hours at Midnight
  20. Pinetop Slim - I'm Gonna Carry On
  21. Frankie Lee Sims - Don't Forget Me Baby
  22. Robert Nighthawk - Annie Lee Blues
  23. Johnny Shines - Fishtail
  24. Dan Pickett - Early One Morning
  25. Hop Wilson - Merry Christmas, Darling
  26. Homesick James - Wartime
  27. Pinetop Slim - Poor Boy
  28. Hound Dog Taylor - My Baby Is Coming Home



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all