Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Spa Dreams By Claude & Jean-Marc Challe, CD / Album Cd

Spa Dreams By Claude & Jean-Marc Challe CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Bells of the Himalaya
  2. The Creative Principle
  3. Longing
  4. Macao Kyoto
  5. Sunset
  6. Atlas Mountains
  7. Taking Refuge
  8. Qi Chen Dan Tien
  9. Beyond Time (Ambient Mix)
  10. Hot Desert Wind
  11. Makimono
  12. Ancient Devotion
  13. The Bagua
Disc 2
  1. Strangely Beautiful
  2. Adriatic Sea (Original Mix)
  3. A New Beginning (Earthdance Remix)
  4. Lotus Bloom (Feat. Sara Bloomfield)
  5. Listen to Between Notes
  6. From a Standstill
  7. Lamsa
  8. Tango Minimal (Original Mix)
  9. Daitoku - Ji
  10. Electra (Religion Cut)
  11. Bahia Blanca
  12. Devotion
  13. Heart and Soul
  14. Sunset in Santorini
  15. No Man's Land
  16. Return to the Mountain



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all