Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Stone Crush: Memphis Modern Soul 1977-1987, Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Vinyl

Stone Crush: Memphis Modern Soul 1977-1987 Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

Track Listing

  1. O.T. Sykes - Stone Crush On You
  2. L.A. - The Doctor
  3. Tom Sanders - I'll Get to That
  4. Frankie Alexander - No Seat Dancin'
  5. Captain Fantastic & Starr Fleet - Keep It to Yourself
  6. Captain Fantastic & Starr Fleet - Under Cover Lover
  7. Magic Morris - (I'm) Choosing You
  8. Sir Henry Ivy - He Left You Standing There
  9. Sweet Pearl - You Mean Everything to Me
  10. Morris - Can We Melt the Ice
  11. J- Phakta - Is It Love
  12. Cato - Slice of Heaven
  13. Frankie Alexander - Take Time Out for Love
  14. Greg Mason - What Does It Take to Know (A Woman Like You)
  15. Silk Satin & Lace - Always
  16. Kick - Lollie Pop
  17. Kick - Right Thing
  18. Kick - Convict Me



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops