Supporting your high street Find out how »
Super Karaoke Hits 2017, CD / Album Cd

Super Karaoke Hits 2017 CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album


The audio content on this CD is not performed or sung by the original artists.

Track Listing

  1. Shape of You (Ed Sheeran)
  2. Shout Out to My Ex (Little Mix)
  3. Human (Rag'n'Bone Man)
  4. The Cure (Lady Gaga)
  5. 24K Magic (Bruno Mars)
  6. It Ain't Me (Kygo & Selena Gomez)
  7. Paris (The Chainsmokers)
  8. Malibu (Miley Cyrus)
  9. September Song (JP Cooper)
  10. Chained to the Rhythm (Katy Perry Ft Skip Marley)
  11. Ciao Adios (Anne-Marie)
  12. Sign of the Times (Harry Styles)
  13. Symphony (Clean Bandit Ft Zara Larsson)
  14. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (Shawn Mendes)
  15. So Good (Louisa Johnson)
  16. I'm the One (Feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne)
  17. Pretty Girl (Maggie Lindemann)
  18. Strip That Down (Liam Payne Ft Quavo)
  19. Be the One (Dua Lipa)
  20. No Promises (Cheat Codes Ft Demi Lovato)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all