Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Hamilton Mixtape, CD / Album Cd

The Hamilton Mixtape CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. The Roots - No John Trumbull (Intro)
  2. The Roots - My Shot (Rise Up Remix) [feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess]
  3. Various Performers - Wrote My Way Out
  4. Usher - Wait for It
  5. Watsky - An Open Letter (Interlude) [feat. Shockwave]
  6. Sia - Satisfied (Feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah)
  7. Regina Spektor - Dear Theodosia (Feat. Ben Folds)
  8. Lin-Manuel Miranda - Valley Forge
  9. Kelly Clarkson - It's Quiet Uptown
  10. Alicia Keys - That Would Be Enough
  11. Various Performers - Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)
  12. Jimmy Fallon & The Roots - You'll Be Back
  13. Ashanti - Helpless (Feat. Ja Rule)
  14. !llmind - Take a Break (Interlude)
  15. Jill Scott - Say Yes to This
  16. Dessa - Congratulations
  17. Andra Day - Burn
  18. J. Period & Stro Elliot - Stay Alive (Interlude)
  19. Lin-Manuel Miranda - Cabinet Battle 3
  20. Wiz Khalifa - Washingtons By Your Side
  21. John Legend - History Has Its Eyes On You
  22. The Roots - Who Tells Your Story (Feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson)
  23. Chance the Rapper & Francis and The Lights - Dear Theodosia (Reprise)



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all