Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The 'Mojo' Man Presents: Popcorn Blues Party, CD / Album Cd

The 'Mojo' Man Presents: Popcorn Blues Party CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. B.B. King - Sixteen Tons
  2. Johnny Copeland - Just One More Time
  3. Jody Williams - Lucky Lou
  4. John Lee Hooker - Shake It Up and Go
  5. Memphis Slim - Steppin' Out
  6. Bo Diddley - She's Fine, She's Mine
  7. Roy Gaines - Black Gal
  8. Tabby Thomas - My Baby's Got It
  9. Dennis Roberts - I Don't Care
  10. Jerry McCain - Jet Stream
  11. Sugar Boy Williams - Little Girl
  12. Jimmy Lee Robinson - Lonesome Travelin'
  13. Howlin' Wolf - Going Back Home
  14. Ricky Allen - Cut You A-loose
  15. Johnny 'Guitar' Watson - Wait a Minute Baby
  16. Clarence 'Gatemouth' Brown - The Cricket
  17. Jimmy Rogers - What Have I Done
  18. Sonny Boy Williamson - Help Me
  19. Freddy King - Bossa Nova Watsui Twist
  20. Rose Mitchell - Baby Please Don't Go
  21. Otis Rush & His Band - Keep On Loving Me, Baby
  22. Shakey Jake - Jake's Cha Cha



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all