Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The 'Mojo' Man Presents: Popcorn Blues Party, CD / Album Cd

The 'Mojo' Man Presents: Popcorn Blues Party CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

  1. Albert King - Had You Told It Like It Was
  2. Bobby Blue Band - 36-22-36
  3. Miss Lavelle White - Stop These Teardrops
  4. Ike Turner - She Made My Blood Run Cold
  5. Little Joe Washington - Bossanova and Grits
  6. Sir Arthur (Coleman) - Stop Cheating On Me
  7. Albert Collins - Icy Blue
  8. Big Jack Reynolds - Made It Up in Your Mind
  9. Piney Brown - Sugar in My Tea (Cream in My Coffee)
  10. Bo Diddley - Down Home Special
  11. Louisiana Red - Sugar Hips
  12. Charles Sheffield - It's Your Voodoo Working
  13. Charles Clark - Hidden Charm
  14. Doug Johnson - Quick Sand (Feat. The Outlaws)
  15. Blind Johnny Davis - Magic Carpet
  16. Nappy Brown - My Baby
  17. Otis Rush & His Band - All Your Love
  18. Willie Cobbs - You Don't Love Me
  19. Tommy Brown - Southern Women
  20. Bo Diddley - I Can Tell
  21. Peppermint Harris - Need Your Lovin'
  22. Little Walter - Up the Line


  • Format:CD / Album
  • Label:Koko Mojo
  • Genre:Blues
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs:1
  • EAN:4260072728295


Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all