Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The One and Only... Sin City Jukebox: The Double Barrel Edition, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

The One and Only... Sin City Jukebox: The Double Barrel Edition Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Jackie Harris - No Kind of Man
  2. Larry Bright - Bacon Fat
  3. Lonnie Brooks - The Train
  4. The Sotos Brothers - Little Lila
  5. Cliffie Stone Orchestra - Here Comes the Train (Feat. Bob Roubian)
  6. Otto Bash - All I Can Do Is Cry
  7. Lelan Rogers & Friends - Hold It
  8. Jimmy McCracklin - Georgia Slop
  9. Junior Wells - Snatch It Back and Hold It
  10. Eddie Burns - Hard-hearted Woman
  11. Elmer Parker and The Light Lighters - You Know I Love You
  12. The Sounds - Cold Chills
  13. Bobby King - Thanks Mr. Postman
  14. Connie Christmas - Big Chief
  15. Eddie Bo - Oh Oh
  16. Earl King - You Can Get Your Gun



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all