Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Real Christmas, CD / Album Cd

The Real Christmas CD / Album

by Various Artists

CD / Album

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  2. Silent Night
  3. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  4. Santa Baby
  5. Christmas Story
  6. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On an Open Fire)
  7. Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  8. Mary's Boy Child
  9. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  10. Good King Wenceslas
  11. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
  12. Jingle Bells
  13. Little Drummer Boy
  14. Sleigh Ride
  15. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
Disc 2
  1. Blue Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. I Heard the Bells On Christmas Day
  4. Silver Bells
  5. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You)
  6. Rudolph the Red-nosed Reindeer
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  8. We Three Kings of Orient Are
  9. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  10. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair) (Feat. Jim Ed Brown)
  11. Once in Royal David's City
  12. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  13. Silent Night
  14. O Christmas Tree
  15. A Christmas Surprise
Disc 3
  1. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  2. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  3. Joy to the World
  4. The First Noel
  5. Greensleeves (What Child Is This?)
  6. Winter Wonderland
  7. All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth)
  8. Jingle Bells
  9. (There's No Place Like) Home for the Holidays
  10. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  11. Frosty the Snowman
  12. O Come All Ye Faithful
  13. Ring Christmas Bells
  14. Mary's Little Boy Child



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all