Please note: In order to keep Hive up to date and provide users with the best features, we are no longer able to fully support Internet Explorer. The site is still available to you, however some sections of the site may appear broken. We would encourage you to move to a more modern browser like Firefox, Edge or Chrome in order to experience the site fully.

Supporting your high street Find out how »
The Rough Guide to Blind, Black & Blue, Vinyl / 12" Album Vinyl

The Rough Guide to Blind, Black & Blue Vinyl / 12" Album

by Various Artists

Vinyl / 12" Album

Track Listing

  1. Blind Blake - He's in the Jailhouse Now
  2. Teddy Darby - Lawdy Lawdy Worried Blues
  3. Blind Boy Fuller - Truckin' My Blues Away No. 2 (Take 2)
  4. Blind Lemon Jefferson - See That My Grave Is Kept Clean
  5. Sonny Terry - Harmonica Stomp
  6. Blind Joe Reynolds - Third Street Woman Blues
  7. Blind Joe Taggart - Religion Is Something Within' You
  8. Blind Willie Johnson - Stomp Down Rider
  9. Reverend Gary Davis - The Angels Message to Me
  10. Willie Walker - South Carolina Rag (Take 2)
  11. Blind Willie Johnson - Nobody's Fault But Mine
  12. Blind Roosevelt Graves - Crazy About My Baby
  13. Blind Gussie Nesbit - Pure Religion



Free Home Delivery

on all orders

Pick up orders

from local bookshops

Also by Various Artists   |  View all